Sales Service

 

 

Deutschland

 

Sabine Franz
Sabine Franz
Sales Service Manager
Region Mitte & Travel Business
TEL +49 9287 56 2266
MOBILE +49 175 1158008
FAX +49 9287 56 472266
franz.s@bhs-tabletop.de
Denise Prölß
Denise Prölß
Sales Service Manager 
Region Nord & Travel Business
Sabine Semenov
Sabine Semenov
Sales Service Manager
Region Süd-West & Special Accounts
TEL +49 9287 56 2243
MOBILE +49 170 5687660
FAX +49 9287 56 472243
semenov.s@bhs-tabletop.de
Dominik Winter
Dominik Winter
Sales Service Manager
Region West & Business Unit HealthCare
Matthias Schinner
Matthias Schinner
Sales Service Manager
Region Nord-West
Laura Meyer
Laura Meyer
Sales Service Manager
Region Süd-Ost & Süd
TEL +49 961 82 3127
MOBILE +49 151 22938785
FAX +49 961 82 473127
meyer.l@bhs-tabletop.de
Lukas Potthast
Lukas Potthast
Sales Service Manger
Region Nord-Ost & Ost

Österreich & Schweiz

 

 

Lukas Potthast
Lukas Potthast
Sales Service Manger
Österreich & Business Unit HealthCare International
TEL +49 961 823144
MOBILE +49 160 2818240
FAX +49 961 82 473144
potthast.l@bhs-tabletop.de
Julia Weiß
Julia Weiß
Sales Service Manager
Schweiz
TEL +49 9287 562277
MOBILE +49 151 18555905
FAX +49 9287 56472277
weiss.j@bhs-tabletop.de

Europa & Afrika

 

sales.europe@bhs-tabletop.de
sales.africa@bhs-tabletop.de

 

Laura Beer
Laura Beer
Sales Service Manager
TEL +49 961 823143
MOBILE +49 175 4579281
FAX +49 961 82473143
beer.l@bhs-tabletop.de
Andrea Beck
Andrea Beck
Sales Service Manager
TEL +49 9287 731738
MOBILE +49 170 5028891
FAX +49 9287 73471738
beck.a@bhs-tabletop.de
Karin Anzer
Karin Anzer
Sales Service Manager
TEL +49 961 823401
MOBILE +49 151 53089679
FAX +49 961 82473401
anzer.k@bhs-tabletop.de
Nadine Schwarzmaier
Nadine Schwarzmaier
Sales Service Manager
Rica Fritzsch
Rica Fritzsch
Sales Service Manager
Nadja Sprah
Nadja Sprah
Sales Service Manager
TEL +49 961 823156
MOBILE +49 151 20020689
FAX +49 961 82473156
sprah.n@bhs-tabletop.de

Amerika & UK

 

sales.uk@bhs-tabletop.de
sales.americas@bhs-tabletop.de

 

Katrin Porsch
Katrin Porsch
Sales Service Manager
TEL +49 9287 562274
MOBILE +49 151/5769 3570
FAX +49 9287 56472274
Kerstin Popp
Kerstin Popp
Sales Service Manager
TEL +49 9287 731734
MOBILE +49 160 9205 0718
FAX +49 9287 73471734
popp.k@bhs-tabletop.de

Asien & Australien

 

sales.asia@bhs-tabletop.de
sales.australia@bhs-tabletop.de

 

Karina Wölfel
Karina Wölfel
Sales Service Manager
Sandra Pössl
Sandra Pössl
Sales Service Manager
TEL +49 961 823153
MOBILE +49 151 15441020
FAX +49 961 82473153
poessl.s@bhs-tabletop.de
Dominik Winter
Dominik Winter
Sales Service Manager